Tariffs

HIGHEST SEASON 01/07 TO 12/08 1 200€   SPRING HOLIDAYS 08/04 TO 29/04 750€
HIGH SEASON 17/06 TO 01/07 970€   WINTER HOLIDAYS 04/02 TO 04/03 750€
HIGH SEASON 12/08 TO 26/08 970€   WINTER HOLIDAYS 21/10 TO 04/11 750€
LOW SEASON  20/05 TO 17/06 800€   WINTER HOLIDAYS 23/12 TO 30/12 800€
LOW SEASON  26/08 TO 16/09 800€   OTHER PERIODES   700€

Arrival on Saturdays after 4:00 pm. – Departure on Saturdays before 10:00 am.

  Availability and price per week (Saturday at Saturday)
 
October 2019
 40
  From Saturday 2019-10-05 to 2019-10-12 - Click to book
 41
  From Saturday 2019-10-12 to 2019-10-19 - Click to book
 42
  From Saturday 2019-10-19 to 2019-10-26 - Click to book
 43
  From Saturday 2019-10-26 to 2019-11-02 - Click to book
November 2019
 44
  From Saturday 2019-11-02 to 2019-11-09 - Click to book
 45
  From Saturday 2019-11-09 to 2019-11-16 - Click to book
 46
  From Saturday 2019-11-16 to 2019-11-23 - Click to book
 47
  From Saturday 2019-11-23 to 2019-11-30 - Click to book
 48
  From Saturday 2019-11-30 to 2019-12-07 - Click to book
December 2019
 49
  From Saturday 2019-12-07 to 2019-12-14 - Click to book
 50
  From Saturday 2019-12-14 to 2019-12-21 - Click to book
 51
  From Saturday 2019-12-21 to 2019-12-28 - Click to book
 52
  From Saturday 2019-12-28 to 2020-01-04 - Click to book
January 2020
 1
  From Saturday 2020-01-04 to 2020-01-11 - Click to book
 2
  From Saturday 2020-01-11 to 2020-01-18 - Click to book
 3
  From Saturday 2020-01-18 to 2020-01-25 - Click to book
 4
  From Saturday 2020-01-25 to 2020-02-01 - Click to book
February 2020
 5
  From Saturday 2020-02-01 to 2020-02-08 - Click to book
 6
  From Saturday 2020-02-08 to 2020-02-15 - Click to book
 7
  From Saturday 2020-02-15 to 2020-02-22 - Click to book
 8
  From Saturday 2020-02-22 to 2020-02-29 - Click to book
 9
  From Saturday 2020-02-29 to 2020-03-07 - Click to book
March 2020
 10
  From Saturday 2020-03-07 to 2020-03-14 - Click to book
 11
  From Saturday 2020-03-14 to 2020-03-21 - Click to book
 12
  From Saturday 2020-03-21 to 2020-03-28 - Click to book
 13
  From Saturday 2020-03-28 to 2020-04-04 - Click to book
April 2020
 14
  From Saturday 2020-04-04 to 2020-04-11 - Click to book
 15
  From Saturday 2020-04-11 to 2020-04-18 - Click to book
 16
  From Saturday 2020-04-18 to 2020-04-25 - Click to book
 17
  From Saturday 2020-04-25 to 2020-05-02 - Click to book
May 2020
 18
  From Saturday 2020-05-02 to 2020-05-09 - Click to book
 19
  From Saturday 2020-05-09 to 2020-05-16 - Click to book
 20
  From Saturday 2020-05-16 to 2020-05-23 - Click to book
 21
  From Saturday 2020-05-23 to 2020-05-30 - Click to book
 22
  From Saturday 2020-05-30 to 2020-06-06 - Click to book
June 2020
 23
  From Saturday 2020-06-06 to 2020-06-13 - Click to book
 24
  From Saturday 2020-06-13 to 2020-06-20 - Click to book
 25
  From Saturday 2020-06-20 to 2020-06-27 - Click to book
 26
  From Saturday 2020-06-27 to 2020-07-04 - Click to book
July 2020
 27
  From Saturday 2020-07-04 to 2020-07-11 - Click to book
 28
  From Saturday 2020-07-11 to 2020-07-18 - Click to book
 29
  From Saturday 2020-07-18 to 2020-07-25 - Click to book
 30
  From Saturday 2020-07-25 to 2020-08-01 - Click to book
August 2020
 31
  From Saturday 2020-08-01 to 2020-08-08 - Click to book
 32
  From Saturday 2020-08-08 to 2020-08-15 - Click to book
 33
  From Saturday 2020-08-15 to 2020-08-22 - Click to book
 34
  From Saturday 2020-08-22 to 2020-08-29 - Click to book
 35
  From Saturday 2020-08-29 to 2020-09-05 - Click to book
September 2020
 36
  From Saturday 2020-09-05 to 2020-09-12 - Click to book
 37
  From Saturday 2020-09-12 to 2020-09-19 - Click to book
 38
  From Saturday 2020-09-19 to 2020-09-26 - Click to book
 39
  From Saturday 2020-09-26 to 2020-10-03 - Click to book
Marie-Madeleine Kervran | Le Rhu- 29260 TREGARANTEC - FRANCE  | 
Tel. (+33)  02 98 83 70 90  | Portable 06 30 11 92 11  | marie.kervran@outlook.fr
| © VacancesLocation.net